Top Border Left
Top Border Right

Board Members

Name County
President, Anthony C. Moscato Cameron County
Vice President, George E. Hults Potter County
Treasurer, Padriac McGrath, CPA Elk County
Secretary, John Robinson McKean County


Name County
Phil Jones Cameron
Rev. Joseph Short Cameron
Richard Balizet Cameron
Donald (Pat) Walker Cameron
Rose Bloom Cameron
Robert P. Caskey, CPA Elk
Fritz Lecker Elk
Bonnie Skellen Elk
Carol Duffy McKean
Dana Mackey McKean
Bob Strait, Jr. McKean
R. Gale Monroe Potter
Terry Simkins Potter
Thomas R. Tyler Potter


Upcoming Board Meetings
July 27, 2017
September 28, 2017
November 16, 2017

*Meetings dates are subject to change


Positions Available


Northern Tier Community Action Corporation Head Start is soliciting bids for snow removal for the designated parking areas at our center sites in Johnsonburg and Coudersport.  Bids must be calculated on a cost per plowing basis and must include plowing the snow from the parking lot as well as clearing the main walkway to the front door and should be completed prior to 8:00 AM. 

All bids should be submitted in a sealed envelope clearly labeled “Snow Removal Bid.”  Bids should be submitted to Northern Tier Community Action Corporation Head Start Program, P.O. Box 389, Emporium, PA and must arrive no later than 12:00 noon on October 19, 2017.  Bids will be opened at 1:00 PM on that date at the Northern Tier Community Action Corporation offices located at 135 West Fourth Street, Emporium PA.  Northern Tier Community Action Corporation reserves the right to reject any and all bids and to waive bid irregularities at our discretion.

NTCAC Audit Report 2016
NTCAC 990 2016
HS Outcome Results 2017
HS Outcome Results by Age 2017
HS Annual Report 2017
HS Newsletter - Nov/Dec 16
HS Newsletter - Sep/Oct 16
View All


Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible purchases to Northern Tier Community Action Corporation when you shop on AmazonSmile.

Bottom Border Left

135 West 4th St.   •   P.O. Box 389   •   Emporium, PA 15834

Phone: (814) 486-1161   •   Fax: (814) 486-0825

Equal Opportunity Employer

Bottom Border Right